While out and about running errands, I happened to see these lil treasures sitting there on the clearance rack calling out my name at HOMESENSE.   Right next to them were the exact same baskets NOT on clearance. Everything was the exact same so I took the bargain priced baskets.

20120619-120559.jpg

I am not sure where I’ll use these in our home but I have visions of organized bliss dancing through my head.   I could use them out in the open so they could be decor as well as functional vs hiding them in a cupboard and being functional.  Decisions, decisions!!

20120619-120605.jpg

The reason I bought three baskets (vs two) was due to the price.  The savings from buying two baskets equaled the price of a third basket had I paid full retail.  And for some reason, things grouped in three’s seem to be more appealing to the eye.

Suggestions anyone? 🙂

