FoodWasteFriday
Glad to report that the hubster and I are still battling something but not nearly as severe as we were last week.  He’s been going to work and I’ve been in and out of the house all week running all of us to our own doctor appointments and running tons of errands.

Still glad to report – no food wasted! *thumbs up*  Dad and I have been on a shopping rampage but we’ve been managing to eat up/use up everything purchased that was perishable.

How’d you do?

On Friday’s, I share what food items that I have ‘wasted’ by letting spoil during the week from forgetfulness and/or neglect. Kristen over at The Frugal Girl has inspired me to publicly post in hopes of reducing waste. (Food Waste Friday is now being co-hosted every other week with Simply Being Mum – pop on over to take a peek!)

