Source

Wow! Hard to believe that it was only one year ago that I started this blog!  More impressively so, I have kept up with it for the past year.  To me, that’s a big deal.

Looking back over my past posts, I notice there has been a very common theme: food. Growing it, cooking with it from scratch and of course, trying not to waste it and my all time fave – eating it!

Over the year, I have learned that I really do enjoy blogging – though, still learning the in’s and out’s – and having met fellow bloggers along the way (online, not IRL yet).  Thank you for following along and sharing myliladventures 🙂

A few proud mind boggling stats:

This blog has had over 3,750 views – not bad for a newb that was scared to even start blogging

There are 17 loyal subscribed followers PLUS all those that lurk along with a blog reader

The top 3 countries where my readers are from: US, Canada & the UK

This is the most viewed post to date with 102 views

And lastly, this was my most viewed blog entry on one day with a total of 58 views.

